Wanted Mavic Cross Max 1998 - where can I get these hub parts?

Erflstr

Retro Newbie
Hi all!
I recently bought a very lightly used pair of Mavic Cross Max rim brake wheels that I think are from 1998.
The downside is, the rear wheel is missing some parts and I'm not technically competent enough to understand what I'm looking for.

Can anyone please help me ID which parts I need, or what they're called, so that I can go hunting on eBay or look for replacement parts elsewhere?
Thanks for absolutely any and all help!

IMG_0368.jpg image001.png IMG_0371.jpg IMG_0372.jpg IMG_0364.jpg

Original spares have not been available for sometime, but this guy offers a lot to rebuild those; blast him a message:

https://www.ebay.com/str/thehubdoctor

Or look for a complete donor hub which come up for sale from time to time.

When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.
Original spares have not been available for sometime, but this guy offers a lot to rebuild those; blast him a message:

https://www.ebay.com/str/thehubdoctor

Or look for a complete donor hub which come up for sale from time to time.
Thank you, thats a great tip! I’ll contact him. Fingers crossed!

When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.
Easiest way is to find a hub as mentioned. These crack around the eyelets so wait a little and a wheel will come up cheap.

Easiest way is to find a hub as mentioned. These crack around the eyelets so wait a little and a wheel will come up cheap.
Thanks!

Would I have to find the exact same hub or are there other brands or aftermarket parts that I can use to have the wheel rebuilt?