Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

FS RC 200 F8 roadified
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=373675

Author:  tIB [ Fri Sep 08, 2017 3:25 pm ]
Post subject:  FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Gives me no pleasure to do this but needs must... Here is my anodised red Pace rc200 f8, fitted with road wheels and forks in size large.

Image2017-04-19_03-50-40 by sonofprent, on Flickr[/quote]

3 X 9 speed sram x7 shifters,
sram x7 front mech,
sram gx rear mech,
avid elixir 7 brakes,
Crank bros stem,
ritchey ends,
FSA crank,
Chris King headset,
fizik nisene saddle,
carbon forks, seatpost and handlebars - the seatpost and bars say FSA on them but they were picked up used so could be copies.

Has a flat on the front - I have some new black and red front tyres I can include if required.

£675 pounds collection only from near to Bakewell, Derbyshire.

Author:  RickTheUncivil [ Fri Sep 08, 2017 3:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

nice. GLWS!

Author:  Hotwheels. [ Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Infidel!

Author:  tIB [ Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Ha! Thanks folks - it's the Retrobike way to road ride!

Author:  tIB [ Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Bump

Author:  RobMac [ Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:25 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Blasphemer :facepalm:

Author:  tIB [ Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

You could always rescue it.

Author:  tIB [ Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:19 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Penultimate bump

Author:  tIB [ Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:53 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Last bump on this - would consider reasonable offers.

Author:  hopeAM [ Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Would you consider splitting? Interested in the frame and headset if you did. Also, how large is a large?

Author:  tIB [ Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:59 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Sorry, only just seen this - I guess I could consider that but it probably wouldn't be a bargain... more likely I'll keep it. Think pace sizing has the rc200 at 19".

Author:  tIB [ Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:32 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Change of plan - price reduced to 750

Author:  tIB [ Sat Nov 04, 2017 8:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

700?

Author:  tIB [ Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Up

Author:  tIB [ Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

675?

Author:  trekmadone17 [ Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re:

Is this still for sale if so pm me

Author:  tIB [ Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Still here bump

Author:  tIB [ Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

675 bump

Author:  tIB [ Sun Dec 03, 2017 10:25 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Final bump.

Author:  tIB [ Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Available again for the above price - might do a deal on both paces if anyone is interested.

Author:  tIB [ Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Up

Author:  BarneyRubble [ Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Hi Mate,

Would you consider selling the frame and headset? If so how much?

Feel free to drop me a PM.

Cheers Barney

Author:  tIB [ Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Back for sale again at 675 collected from near Bakewell.

Author:  tIB [ Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Up

Author:  fotorat1 [ Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

BARF!!!

Author:  tIB [ Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Barfbump

Last up - can be dropped off at the peaks ride thing if needed

Author:  tIB [ Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Offer expired

Author:  tIB [ Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: FS RC 200 F8 roadified

Same again

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/