Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

retrofit
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=100018
Page 1 of 5

Author:  retrofit [ Thu Apr 29, 2010 11:41 pm ]
Post subject:  retrofit

I've once been tested positive for being negative :(

Author:  Martin [ Wed Aug 25, 2010 3:38 pm ]
Post subject: 

Good buyer. Good communication and man of his words.

Thanks!

Martin

Author:  REKIBorter [ Sat Sep 04, 2010 6:34 am ]
Post subject: 

Excellent buyer, paid quickly, very good comms.

Author:  mullinino [ Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:33 pm ]
Post subject:  no worries

:D cool guy,bought me a nice new stem to pay for one i winged to him...muchly appreciated! :wink:

Author:  Woody [ Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold some tyres to retrofit , a no fuss deal ! A top retrobiker :wink:

Author:  stevej77 [ Mon Sep 27, 2010 7:57 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great seller, sent me a great couple of bits for a great price. And they only took 4 days to get here from NYC!! Quicker than many uk sellers 8)

Thanks

Author:  Tad [ Tue Nov 09, 2010 9:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

Swapped a set of canti hangers with the fine fellow. A perfect cash free transaction :D

Author:  sancho [ Thu Apr 07, 2011 4:06 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought some Real levers that were well packed and look great. Shipping amount charged was the actual shipping cost. Very happy. Thanks!

Author:  sinky [ Sat Apr 09, 2011 8:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Alex sold me a lovely CK headset with hassle free postage to the UK.

Great stuff! Thanks.

Author:  Tizumo [ Tue Apr 12, 2011 10:43 am ]
Post subject: 

Made a long term investment on Paul f+r mechs and got what I paid for :) . My Salsa will be very happy with these 8) .. Fast and reliable shipping too!

I'll be happy to deal with Alex anytime.
Thanks again!

Page 1 of 5 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/