Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

spudgun's feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=57032
Page 1 of 4

Author:  clockworkgazz [ Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:49 pm ]
Post subject:  spudgun's feedback

got a crackin set of bar ends and bars for my bars massive noel edmonds swapsy stylie. Cheers mate.

Author:  xizang [ Sat Apr 11, 2009 5:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Xero Wheels

Sold some wheels to Spudgun. Good payer, good communication.
Cheers,
Rob 8)

Author:  dyson [ Sat Jun 13, 2009 11:47 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought a pair of Manitou forks, great condition. Were sent very quickly and my questions were also answered very promptly.

Author:  oldave [ Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nice brakes, excellent packing and delivery!

Great. Thanks, dave j

Author:  jimjim2012 [ Fri Dec 18, 2009 12:28 am ]
Post subject: 

Quick postage and great prices. Supplied me with some nice finishing bits.
Thanks again,
J :D

Author:  cyfa2809 [ Tue Dec 22, 2009 12:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

did a swap with spudgun. good communications, very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. fast dispatch

cheers

Author:  getin [ Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:42 pm ]
Post subject: 

top retro biker

Author:  metalfan507 [ Sun Feb 14, 2010 10:06 pm ]
Post subject:  sids

bought some sid xls top bloke ,great price,well packaged,fast delivery,good coms,in very good condition,would deal with again

Author:  Jamiedyer [ Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:34 am ]
Post subject:  SID XC

Bought a set of SID XC forks and couldnt be happier.
Perfect fork, perfect price and delivered very quickly :D

Recomend highly
Thanks very much
Jamie

Author:  MikeC [ Sun Feb 21, 2010 12:18 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought some wheels, really good price and really good condition :)

Thanks!

Page 1 of 4 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/