Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Defiant's feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=21511
Page 1 of 5

Author:  Archangel [ Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Defiant's feedback

Very nice guy, a pleasure to deal with. Anytime again mate! :D

Author:  kaiser [ Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:33 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great price and a quick delivery, top work fella :D

Author:  al [ Sat Jul 12, 2008 7:51 am ]
Post subject: 

Nice guy, nice stem, nice price.

Cheers,Al

Author:  radjatoe [ Wed Jul 16, 2008 10:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

top bloke!! 8)

Author:  mousemat [ Thu Jul 17, 2008 5:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top bloke, smooth transaction. 8)

Many thanks.

Author:  neebsta [ Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Thoroughly top chap

Top fella....Only wish my Dutch was as good as his English 8)

Author:  24pouces [ Fri Jul 25, 2008 1:06 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast, and serious.
I have laugh a lot with the big pink elephant, he put on the envelope : I received a very funny parcel with beautiful paul brake levers ! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Author:  Tomahawk kid [ Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Wow

Impressed lovely piece of kit looks good works well ,well packed & fast despatch, thanks :)
Ps thanks for the extra not my size but nice all the same, shall keep it tagged & unworn :)

Author:  posh26 [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 11:38 am ]
Post subject:  Perfect!

Fast payment, nice guy!

Pleasure to deal with!

Many thanks!

Cheers

Author:  dyna-ti [ Wed Sep 17, 2008 5:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

What a bloody nice chap
Straight forward purchase,arrived pretty quick too
Thanks much

Page 1 of 5 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/