Retrobike Forum Index

It is currently Thu Dec 08, 2016 7:07 am

* Login   * Register * Search  * FAQ



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:05 pm 
Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 4:23 pm
Posts: 2596
Location: leicester
nope,who is your email people?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:14 pm 
Special Retro Guru
Special Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 6:22 pm
Posts: 5946
Location: busy forgetting how to edge flip on a 11x11 monster cube///...
yahoo....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:16 pm 
Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 4:23 pm
Posts: 2596
Location: leicester
my yahoo works fine,always has done...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 14, 2008 8:15 am 
Special Retro Guru
Special Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 6:22 pm
Posts: 5946
Location: busy forgetting how to edge flip on a 11x11 monster cube///...
hmmmmmmmmmm bugger....must be my end then.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 16, 2008 10:28 pm 
North Wales AEC / OWMTBC 2010 Champion
North Wales AEC / OWMTBC 2010 Champion
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 11, 2008 10:13 pm
Posts: 6066
Location: Chester
have you recently upgraded your antivirus/spyware? may be taking longer to scan....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:10 am 
Special Retro Guru
Special Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 6:22 pm
Posts: 5946
Location: busy forgetting how to edge flip on a 11x11 monster cube///...
gogled it and it turns out im not the only one.....app virgin email people have the same prob.....yahoo are on it im told.....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:40 pm 
Retro Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 9:57 pm
Posts: 2437
Location: Kent UK
I've got Firefox and my view of ebay is the same as your one pictured as IE. If anything Firefox is more standards compliant than IE. I've found that pages do display incorrectly in Firefox if they are specifically coded for IE. This is mainly to do with the formatting being screwed up in IE.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: unkleGsif and 19 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

About Us

Follow Retrobike

Other cool stuff

All content © 2005-2015 Retrobike unless otherwise stated.
Cookies Policy.
bikedeals - the best bike deals in one place
FatCOGS - Fat Chance Owner's Group

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group