Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Fox fork air spring / piston assembly ~100 mm
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=46&t=391159
Page 1 of 2

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:35 am ]
Post subject:  Fox fork air spring / piston assembly ~100 mm

From 100 mm travel F-Series or very early 100 mm travel Floats.

Thanks

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Bump

Author:  development_cycle [ Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Fox fork air spring assembly ~100 mm

Isaw a set of early ish fox forks recently for a good price, stanctions looked a bit knackered but could be good for internals. I'll dig out the link and PM you.

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Still looking

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Fox ain't fixed, got no air!

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Bump

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Long overdue bump.

Mini SP is getting bigger and will need a 26" bike soon. I need to finish these forks!

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Whole dead fork?

Author:  ishaw [ Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re:

I've got a decent fork I'm not using. Float rl I think. Needs a service as has slight oil weep but it's all good aside from that.

Would just be looking to get back what I paid for it, which was £75 iirc.

I was going to service it myself, but the project it was intended for never took off.

I can grab some pics tomorrow if it's of interest.

Author:  Splatter Paint [ Sun Mar 01, 2020 11:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Thanks, I really only need the piston, though.

Out of interest, how long is the steerer? More than 200mm?

SP

Page 1 of 2 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/