Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT reduced agai£600
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=383991

Author:  toymotor [ Sun May 13, 2018 7:33 pm ]
Post subject:  29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT reduced agai£600

29er Rocky mountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon fiber HT frame size small new. For 29 inch wheels.
One of the best carbon hard tails ever build using smoothwall carbon technology still recognised today as the best carbon hard tail bike. Legendary Rocky mountain build quality. Tapered headtube internal cable routing pres fit BB and 12mm rear axle included. Frame is new & immaculate. £600 cash.

Attachments:
vertex small 4.JPG
vertex small 4.JPG [ 34.75 KiB | Viewed 1466 times ]
vertex small 3.JPG
vertex small 3.JPG [ 80.58 KiB | Viewed 1466 times ]
vertex small 2.JPG
vertex small 2.JPG [ 75.92 KiB | Viewed 1466 times ]
vertex small 1.JPG
vertex small 1.JPG [ 119.07 KiB | Viewed 1466 times ]

Author:  toymotor [ Thu May 24, 2018 11:15 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Tue May 29, 2018 7:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Sat Jun 30, 2018 8:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Thu Jul 05, 2018 10:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Fri Jul 13, 2018 4:12 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Thu Aug 16, 2018 12:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT new

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT reduced £650

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT reduced agai£600

bump

Author:  toymotor [ Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 29er Rockymountain Vertex 999 RSL carbon HT reduced agai£600

bump

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/