Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame ***SOLD***
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=271395
Page 1 of 3

Author:  bigmick [ Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:03 am ]
Post subject:  2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame ***SOLD***

as above
size M 17.5

frame as pictured fox RL rear shock, spare bolt kit, and extra rear link for adjustable travel
£150 posted uk or £130 collected edinburgh

more pictures on request


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Author:  bigmick [ Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:48 am ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump

Author:  bigmick [ Tue Sep 24, 2013 2:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump
will consider swaps for 17" hardtail stumpy etc must have disc mounts

or canon camera lenses

Author:  bigmick [ Thu Sep 26, 2013 11:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

price drop now £180 posted uk

Author:  bigmick [ Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump

Author:  bigmick [ Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump

Author:  bigmick [ Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

new pics type bump

Author:  bigmick [ Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump

Author:  bigmick [ Sun Oct 20, 2013 4:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump, open to offers or swaps

Author:  bigmick [ Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 2002 s-works fsrxc m5 frame

bump..................

Page 1 of 3 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/