Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

GT Lobo 1000dh frame
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=235685

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Dec 26, 2012 10:43 pm ]
Post subject:  GT Lobo 1000dh frame

GT Lobo 1000dh 1999 model
full restoration of the raw aluminum to varnish
Shock, all bearings and busches : NEW
15 days ride with the bike : 1 paint chip in the box
Size L, size small attention to it.
Very very good condition
4,345kg
top-tube = 21"
axis bottom- seat collar = 19,5"

450 euros asked /
Now 399 euros + postage / 375 euros + postage

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image :cry:
Image

Author:  GaryTurner [ Thu Dec 27, 2012 8:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

Shipping cost to Europa is 35 euros

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

UP

Author:  dirtydozen [ Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

Whats the rear travel on this please and what travel forks would it take

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Jan 02, 2013 6:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

6" travel

and Boxxer fork 6" too I think .

Author:  GaryTurner [ Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:40 am ]
Post subject: 

Up
open offers

Author:  GaryTurner [ Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

BumP

Author:  Jhono [ Sat Jan 26, 2013 12:15 am ]
Post subject: 

Would u Sell for 300 ?
Best regards john

Author:  GaryTurner [ Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:19 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Sorry , no.

Author:  GaryTurner [ Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

on ebay now

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

new price , 420 euros + postage .

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Mar 06, 2013 9:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Now
399 euros + postage

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Apr 03, 2013 8:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Again
370 euros + postage

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

ebay :
http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=171018725694&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649

Author:  GaryTurner [ Thu Apr 25, 2013 9:56 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Up ...

Author:  GaryTurner [ Sat May 04, 2013 10:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Up :!:

Author:  GaryTurner [ Fri May 31, 2013 9:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

And
UP

Author:  GaryTurner [ Sat Jul 06, 2013 10:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

July'up

Author:  GaryTurner [ Tue Jul 16, 2013 2:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

350 euros + shipping

Author:  GaryTurner [ Tue Aug 20, 2013 9:23 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

Open offers possible before ebay

Author:  nobby the sheep [ Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:33 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

If it'd been a small I'd've been very tempted

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Aug 21, 2013 2:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

53cm top tube HORIZONTAL (axis-axis) , it's small

Author:  GaryTurner [ Wed Aug 28, 2013 8:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: GT Lobo 1000dh frame

SOLD

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/