Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Marc's Sale More Added X-lite Syncros XTR Br 951 V's added
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=39&t=204464
Page 4 of 6

Author:  m88arx [ Mon Jul 23, 2012 10:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

bump

Author:  m88arx [ Sat Jul 28, 2012 5:04 pm ]
Post subject: 

New stuff added type bump

Author:  m88arx [ Sun Jul 29, 2012 12:14 am ]
Post subject: 

Pictures added for new stuff

Author:  m88arx [ Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:19 am ]
Post subject: 

bump will take offers on some parts some parts bought on here and just want back what i paid for em

cheers

Author:  m88arx [ Thu Aug 02, 2012 10:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

bump offers some things i have put on ebay

Author:  m88arx [ Mon Aug 06, 2012 5:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

bump open to offers
M545 SPDs SOLD

Author:  m88arx [ Thu Aug 09, 2012 11:26 am ]
Post subject: 

Shimano deore LX Paddle Brake/shifters 9 speed
sold on ebay

Author:  m88arx [ Sun Aug 12, 2012 9:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

sunday night ebay bump

Author:  m88arx [ Mon Aug 13, 2012 8:20 pm ]
Post subject: 

XTR M960 dual pull top swing front mech with 31.8mm clamp
Just bought off Deadrats but I made a mistake I was after a bottom swing mech

£21 posted thats what i paid for it

Author:  m88arx [ Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

shimano fd added
push seatpost added

Page 4 of 6 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/