Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

racer x Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=91520
Page 65 of 66

Author:  longun [ Thu Jul 09, 2020 11:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

smashed it, again :)

Author:  MR OX [ Mon Aug 03, 2020 6:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

I purchased some cranks, another superbly smooth transaction with great service. Thanks again :D

Author:  Magpiegifts [ Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Bought Sram xo derailleur from racer x , quick postage, easy to deal with, top guy. Buy again happily.

Author:  tintin40 [ Wed Sep 02, 2020 2:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

excellent retailer. well packed. fast sending. product as shown

Author:  ibbz [ Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Done Good few bits of business ! Always good!!

Author:  ibbz [ Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Top bloke - another good deal on Seatpost binder

Author:  Raging_Bulls [ Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Bought a front mech cable pulley wheel thingy from him. Once again a perfect transaction.

Author:  I_am_Will [ Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Another successful deal done! Thanks again.

Author:  Magpiegifts [ Fri Jan 01, 2021 3:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: racer x Feedback

Bought some fsx decals, fast delivery, great seller yet another smooth transaction.

More of the same anyday.....

Author:  nporternz [ Wed Jan 06, 2021 2:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re:

Quickly sent me some very nice box fresh tyres!! recommended!!!

Page 65 of 66 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/