Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

brocklanders023 Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=73859
Page 1 of 15

Author:  coomber [ Wed Sep 30, 2009 12:15 pm ]
Post subject:  brocklanders023 Feedback

Paid on Friday arrived on Tuesday, good deal and sent me lots of messages keeping me updated on the delivery etc.

Recommended! Cheers fella :D

Author:  big.eck [ Thu Oct 08, 2009 10:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

as above , really freindly helpful guy , highly recomended......

thanks again :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author:  hamster [ Wed Dec 09, 2009 2:24 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold me a chainset - beautifully packed, kept me up to date. Top chap.

Author:  gray [ Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:00 am ]
Post subject: 

Great seller, Panaracer smoke exactly as described.
Kept up-to-date with delivery - top stuff.
Thanks 8)

Author:  mayco [ Tue Jan 19, 2010 6:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Swap

Swapped a mech with Edd.
His mech was well described, delivered fast and well packaged.
I found him a pleasure to deal with!

Author:  smashford [ Wed Jan 20, 2010 4:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

effortless transaction- very happy :D

Author:  elPedro666 [ Thu Jan 21, 2010 10:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fastest delivery yet...

Friendly fella and item better than described, more than happy 8)

Author:  peter_chap [ Tue Jan 26, 2010 4:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Dx brake+shifter

Did a transaction; very good communication, fast response. Nice p&p. Trusty and recommended.

Author:  Sithlord [ Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

Prompt payment, great comms, a true pleasure to deal with ... thanks fella.. :)

Author:  6.5x55 [ Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great product, good contact via PM and prompt delivery - excellent :) .

Page 1 of 15 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/