Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Bduc61 Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=60274
Page 4 of 5

Author:  John [ Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

Gold trader status added 2010-11-15

Author:  Antstark [ Sat Dec 03, 2011 4:26 pm ]
Post subject: 

Easy transaction....perfect thanks Bruno

Author:  paulvandermoolen [ Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:44 am ]
Post subject: 

Quick payment and smooth dealing..... Graet chap to deal with!!!!!!!

Author:  beshroomed [ Wed Dec 28, 2011 2:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

I sold Bruno a brake bundle, comms were polite, payment was prompt, and he let me know when they arrived 8)
a smooth transaction!

Author:  ishaw [ Mon Jan 02, 2012 8:32 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a cooks spider from me - all good here, would happily sell to again!

Cheers

Author:  videojetman [ Sun Jan 08, 2012 10:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

good to deal with. :D

Author:  riddim-track [ Wed Jan 25, 2012 7:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick payment and good communication, very happy with this smooth transaction :)

Author:  ellillowladex [ Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:55 am ]
Post subject:  XT Pedals.

Excellent transaction, Thanks again Bruno :)

Author:  Tizumo [ Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:43 pm ]
Post subject: 

Perfect! Quick payment & easy transaction. Many thanks!

Author:  ChrisG [ Tue Oct 09, 2012 9:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Excellent and smooth transaction, a pleasure to do business with and thanks for being patient and answering all my questions.
Top man Bruno. 8)

Page 4 of 5 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/