Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

KingRoon's feedback thread
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=5916
Page 2 of 15

Author:  John [ Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Gentleman and a scholar. Stuff arrived from Aus in double quick time.

Author:  JeRkY [ Mon Apr 16, 2007 10:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

excellent service...from the other side of the world!

Author:  Agency_Scum [ Sat Apr 21, 2007 1:24 am ]
Post subject: 

Packs well, posts quick and under-sells his gear. A gent.

Author:  JustKev [ Wed Jun 06, 2007 1:57 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nice guy, great comms - 'fair dinkum' trader! Thanks for the Disco buddy.....

(ps - his mum's good for a chat too!)

Author:  scant [ Thu Aug 23, 2007 4:57 pm ]
Post subject: 

goes out of his way to help, top bloke, recommended :)

Author:  Mr. Zero [ Fri Dec 07, 2007 9:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

We engineered the acquisition of a SAB from the US to the UK together. Truly, an honest trustworthy fellow. What more can I say!?

:D

Author:  mousemat [ Wed Dec 26, 2007 10:36 am ]
Post subject: 

Top bloke, fast delivery. Perfect.

Author:  neilll [ Sun Feb 03, 2008 7:23 pm ]
Post subject: 

Lightspeed shipping and a nice geezer - Thanks buddy :)

Author:  Will Palmer [ Sat Mar 29, 2008 5:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top Fella! Helpful, great comms and very well packaged for delivery involving the delicacy of handling provided by Royal Mail ;)

Definately recommended and will happily deal again! :)

Author:  elite504 [ Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:04 am ]
Post subject: 

Perfect, good comms, good gear, swift payment for my gear, all round top-egg,
'tastic :wink:

Page 2 of 15 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/