Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

jez-2-many-bikes' feedback thread
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=5706
Page 12 of 21

Author:  paddy01 [ Thu Jun 12, 2008 4:05 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another smooth transaction, cheers fella.

Author:  Benandemu [ Tue Jul 22, 2008 11:43 pm ]
Post subject: 

Ti granny ring bolts.

Great as always. Thanks Jez.

Author:  South Bound [ Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

He sold me a chainring, I paid, he posted, it arrived, sorted! Thanks mate

Author:  cannondale king [ Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

great guy you could trust jez with your life and your rare ride pays instantly 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

Author:  dyna-ti [ Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:42 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another satisfied customer
All went smoothly
Thanks jez
I'll add this to my ever-growing collection
Cheers
Andy

Author:  stevet1 [ Mon Sep 15, 2008 10:03 am ]
Post subject: 

An easy transaction, Jez always has the best parts and sent this out nice and speedily.

Author:  dyna-ti [ Fri Oct 03, 2008 11:06 am ]
Post subject: 

Speechless
overcome by joy,a great deal
Thanks Jez

Author:  elite504 [ Tue Oct 14, 2008 9:08 am ]
Post subject: 

as ever mate- no problems here! Quick payment for retroswag :wink: :!: 'tastic

Author:  mattbrown [ Thu Oct 16, 2008 8:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

spot on goods 8)

Author:  guybe [ Mon Oct 20, 2008 8:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

Excellent buyer, many thanks for buying from me, cheers :)

Page 12 of 21 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/