Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Gravy Monster's Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=41236
Page 4 of 14

Author:  guybe [ Tue Dec 01, 2009 7:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

One of the best retrobike members here, I have had a few transactions with him in the past, all great deals, a friendly and trustworthy seller.

A credit to retrobike, thanks James :)

Author:  Harryburgundy [ Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks mate, perfect buyer etc....as they say...a pleasure doing business with you :wink:

Author:  John [ Mon Dec 14, 2009 6:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Swift payment and top comms. Good trader!

Author:  Neil [ Sat Dec 19, 2009 3:47 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top man - karma'd me a wheel, absolutely brilliant!

Author:  goshow [ Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:47 pm ]
Post subject:  XT 8 speed shifters

True to his word, great communications, Very fast delivery.

This was my first Retrobike forum purchase and a very pleasant experience.

Spot on, cheers, Jim

Author:  Harryburgundy [ Wed Jan 06, 2010 10:36 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another fine transaction...thanks very much James, always a pleasure.

Author:  marc two tone [ Fri Jan 08, 2010 11:23 pm ]
Post subject:  bisto f/b

spot-on buyer,good comms
friendly fellow and a credit to retrobike.

Author:  MikeC [ Sun Jan 24, 2010 9:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sithlord wrote:
Brilliant and smooth transaction... would highly recommend.. :)

+1

Thanks

Author:  marc two tone [ Sat Feb 06, 2010 12:18 pm ]
Post subject:  gravy's fb

quick delivery on some brilliant cantis!

thankyou. 8)

Author:  russ77 [ Tue Feb 09, 2010 3:28 pm ]
Post subject: 

Got a really nice new saddle in just a couple of days. Fantastic!!

Page 4 of 14 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/