Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

hoegaardenadds1 feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=38837

Author:  IbocProSX [ Tue Sep 02, 2008 7:54 pm ]
Post subject:  hoegaardenadds1 feedback

I completed a smooth international retro bikebit transaction with Hoegaardenadds1. Item is perfect, great comms and I would be happy to deal with him again.

Happy trails

Author:  clockworkgazz [ Wed Nov 12, 2008 1:06 pm ]
Post subject: 

top bloke, many thanks :D :D

Author:  OrangeRetro [ Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top chap! Sorted me out with a much needed part and was a pleasure to deal with! Would definetly deal with again!

Author:  uktyler [ Sun Jul 19, 2009 5:18 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another smooth overseas transaction, many thanks!

Author:  thekingofming [ Tue Aug 11, 2009 6:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

I paid Sunday eve, stem arrived Tuesday, can't say fairer than that. Excellent chap!

Author:  Jimzano [ Wed Aug 19, 2009 5:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

parts arrived safe and sound,lovely bits of kit,helped me immensely.good bloke to deal with.

Author:  Tad [ Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nice and easy guy to sell to.

Cheers

Author:  uktyler [ Thu Oct 29, 2009 7:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

Yet again Adam comes through for me. Great part, bargain price.

Many thanks mate!

Author:  keitht [ Sun Nov 29, 2009 6:31 am ]
Post subject: 

Got a nice saddle....great price and quick delivery..

Many thanks.

K

Author:  jimjim2012 [ Fri Dec 25, 2009 10:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

bottom bracket arrived as described. looks smart. thanks :D

Author:  GT-Steve [ Mon Feb 01, 2010 6:40 pm ]
Post subject: 

Stem arrived in good time, and well packaged.

Top guy, many thanks
Steve :) 8)

Author:  big.eck [ Mon Feb 01, 2010 11:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

bought a set of forks , arrived safe and sound in better than expected condition :D :D :D

TOP BANANA :D

Author:  longun [ Fri Feb 05, 2010 6:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

bought a carbon bar,spot on delivery,prompt and well packaged and is now part of something truely retro

seriously chuffed! :D

Author:  Tel [ Fri Feb 05, 2010 8:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Got the tyres yesterday and they're great :) Just the job.

Cheers
Tel

Author:  fingers [ Thu Feb 11, 2010 9:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

Brakes arrived today, many thanks, very pleased, bargain!!! 8) 8) 8)

Author:  big.eck [ Thu Feb 11, 2010 11:38 pm ]
Post subject: 

done a wee swap with the man and it went silky smooth :D :D


TOP BANANA 8)

Author:  elite504 [ Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top man, got me out of a hole! Thanx so much!

Author:  chrisv40 [ Wed Feb 24, 2010 7:38 pm ]
Post subject: 

Swapped a set pair of tyres, quick delivery, great comms and all round top bloke, thanks very much :D

Author:  lewis1641 [ Fri Feb 26, 2010 11:48 am ]
Post subject: 

bought a cheap rear hub. loads bettter than i expected and with me the following day. spot on

Author:  barry2017 [ Fri Mar 05, 2010 11:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Absolutely sound guy. He is as honest as the day is long.

Author:  kaiser [ Mon Mar 08, 2010 10:07 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top work from H. Cool guy 8)

Author:  letmetalktomark [ Sat Mar 13, 2010 6:13 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great condition parts quickly sent - many thanks :D

Author:  elPedro666 [ Mon Mar 15, 2010 10:36 am ]
Post subject: 

Everything spot on - helpful, quick delivery, very happy, cheers! 8)

Author:  xizang [ Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Had a few dealings with 'hoegaardenadds1' over the past couple of weeks. It's all good for me and hopefully him.
Cheers (until next time),
Rob

Author:  oldschool [ Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

top top bloke a real pleasure

Author:  Gadro [ Tue Mar 30, 2010 8:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

Good buyer, virtually instant payment 8)

Author:  stedlocks [ Sat Apr 10, 2010 6:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

Instant payment, quick collection!

Spot on :0)

Author:  Analog Kid [ Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

Excellent, very helpful and the Bars arrived well packed and in decent time. :)

Author:  ishaw [ Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought some bargain (modern disc - shhhh) brakes, luckily for a friend, and they arrived quick and were exactly what I expected. Top man, top deal, top trader!

Author:  IDB1 [ Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:12 am ]
Post subject: 

Splendid chap!! A pleasure to deal with.

Cheers buddy 8)

Author:  John [ Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:56 am ]
Post subject: 

Gold trader awarded 2010-04-23

Author:  JeRkY [ Thu Apr 29, 2010 2:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

A small transaction but very nicely handled!

Certainly happy to do business again.

Author:  ferrit [ Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

bought some of hoegaardenadds1 helicopter tape, arrived in double quick time and got a knock down deal for bulk. Cheers matey :lol:

Author:  Major22 [ Mon May 03, 2010 10:55 am ]
Post subject: 

I too bought some of Adams helicopter tape and everything went nice and smoothly ! :D


Major

Author:  teebsgt [ Mon May 10, 2010 6:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sound fella - meeting up was promptly sorted out and the bike was mostly in good nick. Easy going guy to deal with, I'd recommend 8)

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/