Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Inigo Montoya's Feedback Thread.
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=26787

Author:  alkingsmill [ Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Inigo Montoya's Feedback Thread.

Friendly and helpful & sold me a NOS Syncros Cattleprod stem. Delivered in great time from Austria. Cheers mate.

Author:  Dr S [ Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:42 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold me a lovely pair of Syncros cranks- just the ticket!
Absolutely spot on, cheers matey :wink:

Author:  scant [ Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:17 am ]
Post subject: 

recommended

Author:  rawheelz [ Sat Apr 05, 2008 11:33 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top Guy, really helpful - really happy with my purchases! Thanks. :)

Author:  psyclone1976 [ Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:05 am ]
Post subject: 

Fast delivery and good packaging. Thanks for the Ringle Hub :D

Author:  kaiser [ Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top man 8)

Author:  CTK [ Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:06 am ]
Post subject: 

Superb



8)

Author:  jimihendrix [ Mon Jan 12, 2009 6:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

Got my Manitou FS frame and bit's, bought for spares for my other one, very quick delivery (1 week from Austria to Scotland), good comms, all items as described 8)

Top bloke :wink:

Author:  Archangel [ Sat Jan 17, 2009 1:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Philipp got me the missing parts (in NOS condition) from my Specialized Epic Ultimate build. Without his help, I might never had been able to finish my build. So really thankful for him!

Author:  pete_mcc [ Sun Mar 01, 2009 6:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

Super guy, instant payment and very friendly to deal with - a real star!

Author:  icantthinkofausername [ Mon Jul 27, 2009 12:31 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top Chap, although I probably should be a bit sharper with my Feedback giving! Sorry Philipp! :oops:

Author:  chusma [ Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

I bought Philipp an Onza Pro seatpost.
He's top of the pops...
Cheers,
Chus

Author:  zigzag [ Mon Sep 07, 2009 10:36 am ]
Post subject: 

Cracking set of levers at a very good price. Great comms, easy bloke to deal with!

Author:  julesg007 [ Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:42 pm ]
Post subject:  IKO Carbon Ceramic Hubs & Onza CWA Bar Ends

I decided to get the above mentioned items to use instead of some bits I already had and oh boy am I glad I did. :D :D :D

Items have arrived quickly and well package and in tip top condition.

If he is selling what I want I simply wouldn't hesitate to get the them from him.

Highly recommended

Jules

Author:  ragnar1984 [ Fri Nov 06, 2009 7:25 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast delivery and well packed.
A pleasure to deal with. Recommended!

Author:  SML [ Thu Dec 10, 2009 10:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Syncros vest

Just great to deal with, perfect.

Author:  LTS Biker [ Wed Dec 23, 2009 11:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks foro the GT quickkies.

All went like it should, thanks!

Author:  Fenton [ Thu Mar 25, 2010 2:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Phillip sent me some onza Ho's from Austria........ Great price, great communication and believe it or not they arrived the very next day! From Austria!!!! Bloody fantastic!!

Author:  24pouces [ Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:07 pm ]
Post subject: 

What a pleasure to make deal with him ! Good communication, great prices !
8) :D

Author:  teadrinker [ Wed Jun 16, 2010 6:36 pm ]
Post subject: 

He has put my faith back into ordering from abroad. Nice guy, pleasure to deal with good prices and safe hands delivery. Happy Days :D

Author:  2alexcoo [ Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:48 pm ]
Post subject: 

XTR seatpost received quickly, and in nice condition as described.

Many thanks... :D

Author:  ratcapa [ Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Syncros Stem

Thanks, item exactly as described, well packed and didn't take too long to arrive from Austria.

Would def buy from again.

:D :D

Author:  BoyBurning [ Thu Nov 18, 2010 6:06 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick delivery, and well packed.

Cheers ears!

BB

Author:  Piperdave [ Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Booster arrived today, well packaged, as described, and lovely.

Thanks...

Dave

Author:  old_skool_cool [ Fri Nov 26, 2010 7:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great seller - super fast delivery and a pleasure to do business with!!

Author:  Tallpaul [ Fri Dec 03, 2010 9:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

Splendid, lovely cranks delivered quickly. Cheers!

Author:  trxrincon [ Thu Dec 23, 2010 6:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

I bought some XT735 pedals off philipp, they are spot on and have polished up awesome. I would buy from him again!. :D 8)

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/