Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

clockworkgazz feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=26106
Page 14 of 16

Author:  firedfromthecircus [ Wed Dec 07, 2011 7:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

I bought a Saracen frame and some parts from Gary.
Great guy to deal with. Very well packed and good communication. Would happily deal with again.
Cheers. 8)

Author:  claret73 [ Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another perfect deal done with ClockworkGaz! Cheers! Bought my Nearly new Spuds and a faultless exchange of funds & Comms...Always a pleasure!

Author:  jonnymcenroe [ Thu Dec 22, 2011 12:26 am ]
Post subject: 

solid, Gaz - thanks :)

Author:  thesneaker [ Mon Feb 06, 2012 5:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast payer, would happily deal with again :D

Author:  jimbo-xc [ Fri Feb 24, 2012 9:14 am ]
Post subject:  Dukes

I bought a pair of spares/repairs Dukes - all good, fair price, good comm's.
Would certainly deal again.

Author:  RobMac [ Sat Feb 25, 2012 11:45 am ]
Post subject: 

Another amazing purchase from Mr Gazz, XT shifters this time.
Excellent Ebayer :shock: .................oops sorry wrong forum.


Cheers big guy :wink:

Author:  ChopperJones [ Wed Mar 28, 2012 9:48 am ]
Post subject: 

Sold me a GT Peace frame.

Even came with an extra bit!

Cheers,
Rob

Author:  oldave [ Tue Jul 03, 2012 2:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

Manitous just what I needed! Excellent service - thank you.

Author:  RobMac [ Fri Aug 03, 2012 9:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

A belated 'Thank You' for the frame and forks purchased from Gazz.


Am a happy chappy :D

Author:  GT-Steve [ Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:28 pm ]
Post subject: 

Lovely set of Carbon forks, and all wrapped up in the comedy packaging of the year. :lol:

Cheers fella.. 8)

Page 14 of 16 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/