Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

legrandefromage feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=24069
Page 13 of 26

Author:  GT-Steve [ Mon May 14, 2012 3:46 pm ]
Post subject: 

He offered some forks.

I bought them

He posted them

I got them

They were good.. 8) 8)

Author:  Mochuelo24 [ Wed Jun 06, 2012 10:55 am ]
Post subject: 

I bought a 950 m change and excellent. Seller of total confidence :P

Author:  brocklanders023 [ Sun Jun 17, 2012 9:48 am ]
Post subject: 

LGF came to the rescue with a lh Mountain LX shifter. Trusted retrobiker and recommended trader. 8)

Author:  tintin40 [ Tue Jul 03, 2012 2:04 pm ]
Post subject: 

Excellent dealings with LGF 8)

Author:  dragon ninja [ Mon Jul 16, 2012 4:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Hope 34.9 qr seat clamp

Hope seatclamp just as described , Cheers mark :)

Author:  coomber [ Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:48 am ]
Post subject: 

Great buyer. Top RB'er

Author:  cchris2lou [ Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:27 pm ]
Post subject: 

Good transaction , super quick postage .

Author:  Jussa [ Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Ritchey Saddle

My bum now sits on a comfy platform thanks to LGF, never let it be said this man knows how to treat a tender piece of rump :)

Nice work fella :)

Author:  retro [ Thu Nov 22, 2012 9:16 pm ]
Post subject:  legrandefromage feedback

Got the Mavic 500 rear hub today . Fantastic service and communication .
Hope to deal again

Author:  nomad [ Wed Nov 28, 2012 9:32 pm ]
Post subject:  1 1/4 Headset

Been looking for an 1 1/4 inch headset
He got on and I bought it.

Super fast delivery to Germany and nice communication along the way.

Page 13 of 26 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/