Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

dbmtb
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=20934
Page 2 of 8

Author:  mousemat [ Sun Mar 01, 2009 5:32 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great NOS XT seatpost delivered very quickly too.

Many thanks!

Author:  manitou916 [ Sat Apr 04, 2009 12:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Apologies for the delayed feedback!

Great to deal with. I'm glad you're happy with the stem. Thanks mate.

Author:  Iwasgoodonce [ Mon Apr 06, 2009 10:41 am ]
Post subject: 

Responded to a wanted ad. Friday PM the bars were in Denmark, Monday AM they were with me! Well done Dave and the Danish Post Office.

Author:  REKIBorter [ Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:03 am ]
Post subject: 

I know this is a bit late ... dbmtb paid for a Parkpre catalogue and had it sent to me, top bloke :D

Author:  Guillaume [ Tue Apr 21, 2009 11:26 am ]
Post subject: 

He had what I needed when I needed it...at a good price and he delivered it quickly too! 8) 8) 8)

Author:  sinnett177 [ Tue May 19, 2009 10:31 pm ]
Post subject: 

A pleasure to deal with, highly recommended RB'er.

Author:  IanB [ Wed May 20, 2009 8:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quote:
Ultegra 8sp Barcons NOS

Exactly as described and posted super quick. Recommended!

Ian

Author:  juiceboxx [ Wed Jun 10, 2009 1:17 am ]
Post subject:  dbmtb

great guy to deal with in all aspects. cheers, and enjoy.

Author:  mikesnowdon [ Wed Sep 23, 2009 2:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a set of hope ti hub wheels with rotors. Postage to UK was amazing, arrived the day after I paid. Excellent comms and very helpful answering questions. Wheels were well packed and arrived in perfect condition.

Many thanks.

:) :)

Author:  Harryburgundy [ Mon Nov 23, 2009 9:55 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks fella..great buyer and a pleasure to deal with.
All the best
HB

Page 2 of 8 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/