Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

jujupunk Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=198822

Author:  jujupunk [ Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:55 am ]
Post subject:  jujupunk Feedback

8) Like it says 8)

Feedback please

Author:  Carge [ Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:09 am ]
Post subject: 

Colin bought some forks from me - very prompt payment and pleasant to deal with :) Cheers!

Author:  naffa [ Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:18 am ]
Post subject: 

An easy and pleasant transaction thanks.

Naffa

Author:  lewis1641 [ Wed May 02, 2012 12:54 pm ]
Post subject: 

sent pronto!

thanks dude

Author:  Jussa [ Thu May 03, 2012 12:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Superstar Grips

Got some Super Duper Superstar Grips in a rather nice Fluro Green with Red anodised lock-ons :)

A Pleasure To Deal With :D

Jussa

Author:  cheesey [ Fri May 04, 2012 9:53 am ]
Post subject: 

very prompt payment, recommended buyer :)

Author:  brian sewell [ Fri May 04, 2012 10:51 am ]
Post subject:  kona p2's

thanks for the forks.
quick delivery and well wrapped.
lovely!

simon

Author:  mallott [ Tue May 15, 2012 7:10 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought some pedals from me, an easy pleasant transaction, thanks.

Author:  gregs656 [ Wed May 16, 2012 7:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

Had a pair of derailleurs, very smooth transaction thanks a lot.

Author:  taffy [ Wed Jun 06, 2012 10:16 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought some wheels, smooth messaging and paid up when he said he would - top banana :)

Author:  michael franks [ Sun Jun 10, 2012 11:21 am ]
Post subject: 

Smooth'n'easy transaction. Bought some pedals which arrived quickly and very nicely packed. Excellent comms too :D Thanks.

Author:  bobbob [ Tue Jun 12, 2012 3:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Feedback

Item received, delivery bit slow but not seller's fault. Otherwise fine. Thanks

Author:  MCsanandreas [ Mon Jul 02, 2012 11:55 am ]
Post subject: 

a man who will take a bit of haggling on price and still sends stuff out very quickly.
excellent seller!

Author:  dan1978 [ Mon Jul 23, 2012 8:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Karma Diamondback

:D Great communication, nice karma. He even gifted the postage difference back. Thanks again. :D :D

Author:  Signal11th [ Thu Aug 09, 2012 1:36 pm ]
Post subject: 

No hassles, items delivered were as described, can recommend.

Author:  sherlylock [ Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:59 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought a used headset from Colin recently - nice smooth transaction, quick delivery and good comms. Cheers! :)

Author:  Tc [ Tue Aug 28, 2012 8:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Colin sold me a nice ibeam post for my explosif
Cheers Col

Tc

Author:  Ackers [ Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:28 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold Colin a Kona seat QR. Nice easy transaction 8)

Author:  hamster [ Fri Oct 12, 2012 10:16 am ]
Post subject: 

Sold me some new skewers. Very slick, top chap! 8)

Author:  Piperdave [ Fri Oct 12, 2012 8:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick despatch, well packaged, and as described. Good comma, pleasure to deal with.

Dave

Author:  PopsTrippin [ Fri Oct 12, 2012 8:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast dispatch.. Good comms and no haggling needed as was priced very cheap, Top man.

Author:  02gf74 [ Sat Oct 13, 2012 8:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

good communication and payment.

Author:  andyz [ Thu Nov 01, 2012 7:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a seatpost from Colin, which was as described and a totally-no-problem transaction.

Many thanks,
Andrew

Author:  clockworkgazz [ Sat Nov 03, 2012 10:59 pm ]
Post subject: 

top buyer thank you :D

Author:  r7ctr [ Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

Top guy pleasure to deal with ;)

Author:  dablk [ Sat Dec 08, 2012 3:42 pm ]
Post subject: 

No hassels,
good comms and notification of postage. Forks as described.

Thank you colin.

Author:  Twonks [ Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought seat post from Colin. Exactly as described. Cheers.

Author:  markwashington [ Fri Dec 28, 2012 10:11 pm ]
Post subject: 

Just received my frame, cracking price, brilliant item and great communication. I can't recommend enough!

Author:  Molotov88 [ Sat Dec 29, 2012 2:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick payment and easy to deal with. Great forum member

Author:  Reluctant [ Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:30 pm ]
Post subject: 

Juju bought an Orange frame from me. Came n collected, on time and as arranged ~ nice easy deal ~ thanks! 8)

Author:  Dickyboy [ Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

bought & collected a front mech from me all as arranged :)

Author:  LikeClockwork [ Mon Jan 14, 2013 11:45 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought a shifter, super cheap, quick delivery and great comms all the way, thanks very much!! :D

Author:  rojo [ Mon Jan 14, 2013 3:19 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sent me karma top person to deal with thank you

Author:  RustyGold [ Wed Jan 16, 2013 8:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

I bought these lil' wrist-loving beauties from jujupunk.

I'm very happy with the transaction - excellent item, as described and delivered very very briskly....my ailing wrist(s) thank you *que jokes :wink:*

Lovely stuff, mate. I hope to deal with you in the future.

James.

Author:  coully [ Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

got item, top notch,...cheers!

Author:  Def [ Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:04 pm ]
Post subject: 

An easy and pleasant transaction thanks.

Author:  John [ Mon Jan 21, 2013 5:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Gold Trader awarded 20130121

Author:  hamster [ Tue Jan 22, 2013 2:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold me a set of V brakes - posted the same day, well packed, good communication. Top chap! 8)

Author:  avalonian [ Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a stem from him,Top guy pleasure to deal with.
Chris

Author:  saulus [ Sat May 11, 2013 11:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jujupunk Feedback

Sold a frame ,mechs and seatpost to jujupunk.

No hassles,quick payer.I packed the components before he paid for them. All sorted and paid for before being sent out.

Thank you Sir!

Author:  Harryburgundy [ Thu May 16, 2013 1:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jujupunk Feedback

Perfect in every way...lovely Thomson stem arrived in super quick time

Author:  fjpshaw [ Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jujupunk Feedback

CK headset. Very fair price, and received within 3 days. Completely recommend.

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/