Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Supergoose's Feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=155098

Author:  supergoose [ Sat Jun 25, 2011 8:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Supergoose's Feedback

All feedback greatfully received.

Author:  slimjoe [ Wed Jun 29, 2011 7:13 pm ]
Post subject:  All good

Fast postage and item arrived in great condition.

Good guy to deal with :wink:

Author:  ishaw [ Wed Jun 29, 2011 8:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast postage and kept me informed throughout. A pleasure to buy from!

Author:  firestormer [ Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:41 am ]
Post subject:  LX chainset

Brilliant, quick postage.

Author:  azaro [ Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:18 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nice stem, sent really quickly.

Good deal.

Author:  mechagouki [ Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:39 pm ]
Post subject: 

Really easy to deal with. zero problems.

Thanks Marc!

Author:  theredchili [ Fri Jul 29, 2011 5:32 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick payer, smooth transaction, just the job :D

many thanks

Author:  tintin40 [ Mon Aug 01, 2011 11:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Excellent chap to deal with. Excellent comms

Author:  chiswickcollectables [ Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:45 am ]
Post subject: 

Hub received today :D

Very fast to post and thoroughly decent chap.

Author:  ishaw [ Sun Aug 21, 2011 8:35 pm ]
Post subject: 

A pleasure to sell to as well - bought some pedals and let me know that they had arrived safely.

Author:  Minty Sauce [ Mon Aug 22, 2011 3:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

Great item and fast postage. Even held it for me till payday! Top fella :D

Author:  michael franks [ Mon Aug 22, 2011 7:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a canti hanger from Marc late on Friday. He PMd to say he'd post it on Saturday which he obviously did because it arrived on Monday morning.
Top Man. Thanks, Mike.

Author:  chiswickcollectables [ Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:31 pm ]
Post subject: 

Paid for on Friday and received on Monday.. what more can you ask for :D

Author:  michael franks [ Thu Aug 25, 2011 10:40 pm ]
Post subject: 

The last time was so good I went back for more. Bought some pedals this time. They arrived very quickly, were well packed and in excellent condition. Great comms and another easy deal. Thanks.

Author:  stumpjumper1990 [ Fri Aug 26, 2011 9:24 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought some XT qr. Perfect communication and quick shipment!

Thanks!

Bart

Author:  Sithlord [ Sat Aug 27, 2011 8:58 am ]
Post subject: 

Retrobike legend.... cheers buddy..

Author:  weeman_mtb [ Mon Sep 05, 2011 8:08 pm ]
Post subject: 

Got a nice pair of brake levers from Marc in record time.

Everything perfect from comms to bubble wrap.

I'd be very happy to deal again, cheers. :D

Author:  Vinevo [ Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Stem pedals bars seat qr

Great sale, quality parts, fast delivery, recommend!

Author:  STANDISH [ Wed Sep 07, 2011 7:16 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks for quick postage and good comms, would be happy to
buy from you again. :)

Author:  Funk to Funky [ Fri Sep 09, 2011 7:58 am ]
Post subject: 

Received bar ends in good condition and well packed - great! :)

Author:  Major22 [ Sat Sep 10, 2011 2:21 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought a pair of brakes from the man, and everything went great. Nice comms and quick postage - recommended fella!

Author:  Grannygrinder [ Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:43 pm ]
Post subject:  .

Mint thumbie at a sensible price, all good :wink:

Author:  uphillcursing2 [ Fri Sep 16, 2011 3:16 pm ]
Post subject: 

top man.... ty for the mech

Author:  oaep7 [ Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:20 pm ]
Post subject:  LX V's

Great item - fast delivery - Thanks!

Author:  azaro [ Fri Oct 14, 2011 11:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

Quick striaghtforward deal. Great guy!

Author:  Barneyballbags [ Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:55 am ]
Post subject: 

Sold a Syncros Stem and a set of Syncros bars to Marc. He was very patient while I tried to sort out a slight issue, and I really appreciated it. Top bloke.

Thanks Marc :)

Author:  Fatal Swan [ Fri Feb 17, 2012 4:23 pm ]
Post subject: 

Sold Marc and NOS XT Bottom Bracket - quick payment and let me know when it had arrived. A pleasure to deal with. Cheers!

Author:  racer x [ Thu Feb 23, 2012 12:47 am ]
Post subject: 

Awesome buyer hope to do dealings again mate 8)

Author:  danson67 [ Thu Feb 23, 2012 6:31 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nice set of carbon bars at a good price, delivered quickly...what more could you want? 8)

Author:  boy"O"boy [ Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:33 am ]
Post subject: 

Great transaction. 8)

Quick payment, friendly comms... everything you'd want from a buyer.

Perfect! - Thanks again.

boy"O"boy

Author:  richen987 [ Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:02 pm ]
Post subject:  wheels

Item exactly as described, great price and excellent arrangements to meet.
Much appreciated
Cheers
Rich

Author:  John [ Wed Mar 07, 2012 9:17 pm ]
Post subject: 

Gold Trader awarded 20120307.

Author:  kvs766 [ Mon Mar 12, 2012 6:56 pm ]
Post subject:  airlines

super fast delivery on quality parts will recommend to any one !

Author:  robretro [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Wheels feedback

A pleasure to deal with. Wheels had been serviced and well packaged. Arrived in good time and kept me informed along the way.

Author:  timoshenko [ Tue Mar 13, 2012 11:37 pm ]
Post subject: 

Purchased a Syncros stem from Marc. Good communication and prompt shipping. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from again if the oppurtunity presents itself.

Author:  guymuttley21 [ Sat Mar 24, 2012 8:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Xt cranks

Fair deal

As described
Quick postage
Good communication

Will use again- thanx

G.

Author:  unkleGsif [ Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:22 am ]
Post subject: 

XT M730 Seatpost QR....

Arrived quickly, well packaged, and at a great price.
Great comms, too
Recommended
Cheers dude


G

Author:  integerspin [ Fri Apr 20, 2012 2:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Supergoose's Feedback

supergoose wrote:
All feedback greatfully received.


You should put a link to this thread in your sig..

I bought a mech from him, got it promptly and it seems fine.

Author:  big burner [ Fri May 11, 2012 5:33 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a deore crank from Marc perfect deal
Thanks Nick :)

Author:  jonrock [ Wed Oct 10, 2012 9:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

No probs here...

Cheers

J

Author:  cchris2lou [ Fri Nov 09, 2012 7:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

good transaction , no problem

Author:  Dick Scruttock [ Fri Nov 23, 2012 7:24 pm ]
Post subject: 

Marc is brilliant to deal with. He took part in a group buy for some tyres and everything went great.

Author:  Racin'snake [ Sat Jan 05, 2013 9:56 am ]
Post subject: 

Marc bought an old Orange jersey from me.....paid up instantly and was kind enough to let me know when it landed. Top blokey.

Author:  HarryCrumb [ Wed Apr 10, 2013 10:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Supergoose's Feedback

Bought some decals from Marc, arrived well packed and super fast, thanks :D

Author:  toomanyframes [ Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Supergoose's Feedback

Marc has helped me swell my collection of amberwall zmax's by another pair!
Excellent to deal with and will buy from again if the need arises :D

Author:  videojetman [ Mon Sep 02, 2013 7:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Supergoose's Feedback

sold me a set of nice xt canti brakes.
very nice condition, very well packaged.
a credit to retro bike.

Author:  andyz [ Fri Sep 06, 2013 11:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Supergoose's Feedback

Crank caps arrived very quickly, many thanks!

All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/