Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

elite504's feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=14809
Page 8 of 23

Author:  jonnyboy666 [ Sat Oct 04, 2008 1:00 pm ]
Post subject: 

got my stem!!! purple!!! :D quicker than a quick thing to arrive! packaged like it was a birthday prezzie! chuffed as nuts!! :D :D


a gent of the highest order! :D

Author:  jez-4-bikes-max [ Tue Oct 21, 2008 9:15 pm ]
Post subject: 

Wonderful chap. Great gear. One of the best on here. What more can I say.

Has big things in store... Watch what this guy has up his sleeve!!


8) 8) 8) 8)

Author:  obi-wan-mtb [ Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:49 pm ]
Post subject:  ringle

Excellent forum member!


Thanks Nick, for the rare Ringlé spare parts!

If no one has it, ask Nick ;)

Author:  Huntso [ Tue Oct 28, 2008 3:21 pm ]
Post subject: 

Very pleasant chap to deal with and was understanding when I had to delay posting for a couple of days.

Thanks mate

Author:  StarTREK [ Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:14 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fast paymet great . :wink:
Thanks

Author:  Shamus [ Mon Nov 10, 2008 7:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

Thanks again and again... 8)

Author:  jonrock [ Wed Nov 12, 2008 10:50 pm ]
Post subject: 

The Best as per usual... :lol:
J

Author:  Sidekick416 [ Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:46 am ]
Post subject: 

Nick !! Ace man !!

got loads from him.. and he got a box from me too !!

packing is number 1... Cheers..

Author:  slimjoe [ Tue Dec 02, 2008 1:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Fabulous

if everyone was like Nick the world would be a far better and much more trustworthy place :wink:

Helped me out with some very hard to find parts and excelled as usual.

Huge amounts of thanks buddy :D

Author:  gump [ Thu Dec 04, 2008 6:26 pm ]
Post subject: 

Very quick payment, no messing. Great guy. :)

Page 8 of 23 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/