Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

jimo746's feedback thread.
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=123462
Page 5 of 11

Author:  skolioza [ Thu Apr 10, 2014 3:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Great contact and fast payment - highly recommanded buyer
Thanks Jim and looking forward to Your Pro Evo

Author:  emjay [ Wed Apr 16, 2014 5:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Instant payment. Top comms, thanks Jim.

Author:  Minifreak [ Mon Jul 21, 2014 11:53 am ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Bought a titanium brake booster from this guy. Very polite and quick at posting out. Thanks.

Author:  emjay [ Thu Jul 24, 2014 7:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Bought a couple of seatposts off Jim.
Once again great comms and swift postage.
Cheers!

Author:  hamster [ Mon Aug 04, 2014 9:13 am ]
Post subject:  Re:

Jim sold me a set of wheels, immaculately packed, great communication, absolutely as described. Top chap!

Author:  dvatcmark [ Wed Sep 10, 2014 10:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Bought a pair of xt rotors from jim and am really pleased with what I received. Cheers

Author:  The History Man [ Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re:

Lovely brakes. Sent quickly. Very recommended thanks again THM

Author:  CTK [ Tue Sep 23, 2014 11:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Pace Chainring

Positive feedback vibes for Jim

Author:  OldFatTi [ Wed Sep 24, 2014 4:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

Jim is a pleasure to deal with and generally an all round dude.

Author:  RobMac [ Sat Oct 04, 2014 2:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: jimo746's feedback thread.

OldFatTi wrote:
Jim is a pleasure to deal with


I totally agree and brilliant comms.

Thanks bud :D

Page 5 of 11 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/