Retrobike
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/

Kermitgreenkona88 feedback
http://www.retrobike.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=121453
Page 1 of 17

Author:  clockworkgazz [ Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:44 pm ]
Post subject:  Kermitgreenkona88 feedback

other one was locked?

sent me a set of forks karma, now that is very cool many thanks :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

a credit 8)

Author:  clockworkgazz [ Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Did me a real favour swapping some cranks, many thanks 8)

Author:  bduc61 [ Mon Nov 15, 2010 11:15 am ]
Post subject: 

Everything OK - to recommend

Author:  retrokona [ Sat Nov 27, 2010 10:41 pm ]
Post subject: 

Bought a nice flex stem, very quick delivery, really really happy!
8)

Author:  mynchiboy [ Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:12 pm ]
Post subject: 

All good from this chap as a buyer, paid very promptly and let me know when my merchandise arrived...good stuff :)

Author:  mynchiboy [ Fri Jan 14, 2011 7:03 pm ]
Post subject: 

Another one :)

Mark has just purchased some pedals from me...all good once again!

Author:  XCDave [ Mon Jan 31, 2011 10:44 am ]
Post subject: 

Excellent gentleman all round, many thanks.

Author:  Benandemu [ Tue Mar 29, 2011 9:35 am ]
Post subject: 

Mark bought an XTR front mech from me, and payment was swift.

Thanks.

Author:  marc two tone [ Thu Apr 14, 2011 2:58 pm ]
Post subject:  kermitgreenkona88 fb

a pleasure as always with a swift payment and good comms.

cheers.

Author:  MiniNinjaRob [ Thu Jul 28, 2011 9:58 am ]
Post subject: 

Bought some gripshift from me, highly rated in all respects.
Thanks.
Rob

Page 1 of 17 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/